He’s Beautiful (2009)

Stars: Park Shin-hye, Jang Keun-Suk, Jung Yong-hwa

Go Mi-Nyu, a girl about to become a nun, is asked to cover for her indisposed twin brother, Go Mi-Nam, who’s on the verge of becoming a k-idol. To do so, she disguises herself as a boy and joins A.N.Jell, a really popular boy band.


Nakakatuwa ito!


Empire Records (1995)


Director: Allan Moyle
Stars: Anthony LaPaglia, Rory Cochrane, Renée Zellweger, Liv Tyler

The employees of an independent music store learn about each other as they try anything to stop the store being absorbed by a large chain.

Say no more, mon amour, I love this film! Every character is complex but lovable!


Album Art

The Vaccines – What Did You Expect from The Vaccines? (2011)

What Did You Expect from the Vaccines

What Did You Expect from The Vaccines? is the debut studio album by English indie rock band The Vaccines. It was released on 11 March 2011 by Columbia Records, entering the UK Albums Chart at #4, going on to become the biggest-selling debut by a band in 2011.

Track Listing

1. Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)
2. If You Wanna
3. A Lack of Understanding
4. Blow It Up
5. Wetsuit
6. Nørgaard
7. Post Break-Up Sex
8. Under Your Thumb
9. All in White
10. Wolf Pack
11. Family Friend