Album Art

Kasabian (2004)

Kasabian is the debut album by the British indie rock group Kasabian, released in September 2004.

Different geographical regions had different colours for their album cover. The British version is black and white, the UK import is black and red, and the American version is black and blue. The Japanese ‘Ultimate Edition’ is silver (metallic) and white. The UK limited edition version is a DVD+ (DVD on one side , CD on the other) , and has a glow-in-the-dark cover.

Track Listing

1. Club Foot
2. Processed Beats
3. Reason Is Treason
4. I.D.
5. Orange
6. L.S.F. (Lost Souls Forever)
7. Running Battle
8. Test Transmission
9. Pinch Roller
10. Cutt Off
11. Butcher Blues
12. Ovary Stripe
13. U Boat

UK version

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s