Album Art

Kasabian – Velociraptor! (2011)

Velociraptor! is the fourth album by the British indie rock group Kasabian, released on 16 September 2011.

The album has received mostly positive reviews. On MetacriticVelociraptor! has the band’s highest rating with a score of 79 out of 100, indicating “Generally favorable reviews”.

Track Listing

1. Let’s Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La Fée Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter from the Storm)
7. I Hear Voices
8. Re-Wired
9. Man of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s