Album Art

The Cab – Whisper War (2008)

Whisper War is the debut studio album by American pop rock band The Cab. It was released on April 29, 2008. Lead singer Alexander DeLeon‘s younger sister, Sophia, is the little girl on the album cover.

Track Listing

1. One of THOSE Nights
2. Bounce
3. I’ll Run
4. High Hopes in Velvet Ropes
5. That ’70s Song
6. Take My Hand
7. Risky Business
8. I’m a Wonder
9. Zzzzz
10. Vegas Skies
11. Can You Keep a Secret?
12. This City Is Contagious


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s